How could you not want snowflakes?

by

I often wonder what it would mean for someone to prefer his experiences not to be snowflaked?

“Please, don’t give me what I want: give me what my neighbor wants.”? Of course, even in that case, if he would want to get what his neighbor wants, then that would be a snowflaked experience for him!

Maybe I’m becoming blind to differing points of view, but I really don’t see how we could not want Snowflake. I understand that many people don’t know yet that this is possible, but that is a different issue…

Leave a Reply

